Student Advisory Council


The CSM Advisory Council is an important part of Culture Shock Miami! Members are involved in all aspects of decision making and serve as ambassadors for the arts throughout Miami-Dade County.


Visit to apply!

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at


2022-2023 Student Council Members 


Alejandro Pimentel
Grace Sanfiel
Gracie Martin
Imani Woodin
Jessical Finol
Kaitlyn Coll
Kayeii Ibrahim
Kerren Dieuveille
Laura Castellon
Liliana Boza
Marguerite Teare
Melanie Rodriguez
Nicole Gonglewski
Sabrina Perron
Sarah Currea
Sofia Gervan
Soumia Hammi
Tatiana Calzadilla